See ALL my Thailand photos!

This is but a simple public service announcement, dear readers. I have been peppered with questions over the last few days, asking where one can see all of my Thailand pictures. Well, it just so happens that you can see them all on my Flickr page. It’s free and easy, just like those Thai girls. Hey-oh! (No, that’s not true. Well actually, I have no way of knowing this. The women of Thailand were nothing but nice to me, but I am neither insinuating nor endorsing any level of whorishness or bargain-basement priceyness.)

Anyway, I went and set myself up a Flickr account. My goal is to upload any travel pictures and videos to said account; and maybe some day, put up a bunch of my Taiwan pictures, as well. A man can dream. For now, please enjoy my Thailand collection. You can see larger photos if you choose the “Slideshow” option. I highly recommend this.

Now, despite my monetary difficulties, I will tell you that Thailand was amazing, and except for those couple of nervous moments, I absolutely loved every second of it. It was spectacularly gorgeous, and I tried to capture as much of that as I could.

Peruse at your own leisure, and feel free to leave your feedback, good or bad. Bad feedback will be deleted immediately and mentally repressed. I hope this is ok with you.

More tales of Thailand are coming soon. For now, click here for the photos…

~ by Nick on January 21, 2010.

4 Responses to “See ALL my Thailand photos!”

  1. Thx for sharing all those great photos from tailand. Looks a wonderful destination

  2. Hey Nick, how are ya. My name is Chris and I have recently started a travel related content site called embark365.com. The sole focus of the site is to give all travelers, from all walks of life, forum to post pics and travel tales in one location. Whether you are an aspiring travel writer, photographer, or just a travel junkie like myself, we welcome any type of contributor content.

    We would be stoked if you could donate 4-6 pics of your travels and a one to two paragraph blurb to put on the site. I will post links to your blog or any other travel related forum that you would like me to promote if you contribute.

    Anywho, hope you are having a great trip. I love Thailand, I was there in 2006 for while and went to Cambodia as well. I am coming back in May to start off an eight month journey in SOuth East Asia, India, and the Middle East where I will be finishing my thesis research and continuing Arabic language studies.

    Safe Travels,

    Chris

  3. Nick,

    thanks for the response. It would be great if you could submit 4-6 pics and
    a short article about any travel related experience of you choosing. I will
    then put it up on the site, and will place links to your blogs or any other
    site that you would like promoted. Of course your name will appear on the
    article, and credit is yours for the photos, the idea is simply to build up
    cool content for the site to keep people coming back.

    Let me know if you have any questions and stay safe,

    Chris

    Founder of embark365.com

Leave a comment