In which I accidentally say something wildly inappropriate

Woody BoydI have a boy named Woody in my first class every afternoon. Yesterday, he was late. After I took roll, Woody walked in as I was telling the kids to take out their books. Without thinking, I shouted his name excitedly. I literally said, “Ok guys, take out your WOODY!”

I then giggled hysterically to myself for 5 minutes.

~ by Nick on November 14, 2009.

2 Responses to “In which I accidentally say something wildly inappropriate”

  1. LOL!! Ohhhhh goodness.

  2. I had a friend, who is a teacher and she meant to say something along the lines of “ice” and she accidentally said, “ass” to her 4th grade class.

Leave a Reply

 
