Finally! A new post on Where Nuns Play Baseball!

I know you’ve all been waiting with baited breath. And so it is with great pleasure that I can now inform you that a new, delightful, and awe-inspiring post is up on Where Nuns Play Baseball!

I encourage you to visit, if only because you may never laugh again as much as you will at the video I’ve posted there. I don’t want to spoil the surprise, but I will tell you this: It features dogs, their feces, and a lot of broken English.

That is all. Thank you for your continued support.

~ by Nick on September 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
