New post on Where Nuns Play Baseball!

I’m sorry, and I promise not to do this every time, but in order to get my little project off and running, I gotta let people know somehow that a new post is up. So please indulge me nuns playing baseball - croppedand check out the new humor and excitement at Where Nuns Play Baseball! There’s even a link to one of the most insane videos I’ve ever seen, free of charge!

Thank you for your continued support of my little side side endeavor. You are blessed.

~ by Nick on September 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “New post on Where Nuns Play Baseball!”

  1. that page about random thoughts from people our age thing was f’ing hilarious. especially 5,28, 29, 33, 36, 44, 48

    • From this comment, I’ve re-confirmed that you still stalk girls via the Interwebs. I, for one, stand and applaud you, sir.

Leave a Reply

 
