Now go laugh!

nuns playing baseball - croppedDearest readers,

I finally pulled the trigger on something I’ve wanted to do for awhile now. I just launched a new site where I can post all the funny things I come across on the Internet. I figured such links wouldn’t really make much sense on this humble site.

And now, I implore you. Please click on the lilnk below, go see some funny, and enjoy the laughing with your smiles: www.WHERENUNSPLAYBASEBALL.wordpress.com.

Thank you.

~ by Nick on August 29, 2009.

One Response to “Now go laugh!”

  1. My Dad used to play baseball with nuns when he was in grammar school. I thought he was kidding until I saw pictures such as these.

Leave a Reply

 
