I ate with a fork yesterday

It was the first time I’d eaten with a fork in over a month. And I’m not sure I liked it all that much. I’ve gotten rather used to the chopsticks…

~ by Nick on August 6, 2009.

2 Responses to “I ate with a fork yesterday”

  1. Hey Nick, I’m loving your blog! I love eating with chopsticks. I’ve gotten to really dislike the feel of metal utensils in my mouth.

  2. […] Still, it occurs to me that I never showed you, the dear reader, any visuals of my close surroundings for the last month and change. Why this is, I cannot really tell you. Obviously, I meant to. But things kept happening! There was the world games, the typhoon, and of course, that day I ate with a fork. […]

Leave a Reply

 
